First Post

Hey all,

so I finally CAVED and decided to make a wordpress account after years of fighting the urge. I’m like ten or so years late, I know..I know… but I had to give it a go haha.

I don’t know if I will be using this site a lot. The amount of social networks that I am currently obsessed with, is really starting to take a toll on my now, non-existent social life.

Regardless, here’s my first post. Or let us say, my first attempt at a posting on this site. And what better thing to post about than BRUCAS♥

Image

For those of you that don’t know me at all…Brucas is my OTP. They are my life and my whole world. Single-handedly, they are the thing that I love the most in the world, aside from my family and my dog, Sophia.

They are also the responsible for the HOLE in my heart and for my NEVER-ENDING depression.

Image

So I can’t promise that I will use this site every day, or even once a week…but I can promise that I will mostly use this site to rant about how PERFECT Brooke and Lucas are, how they should have been endgame and maybe even to post any stories that I write about them, or other ships that I am currently obsessed with.

That’s all for now. Until my next post.

Paris xx ♡

Leave a Reply

